"FOR SISTERS ONLY"
Log in

 
National Commander
Latosha Reid '97
 commander@pershingangels.org
Deputy Commander
Lakia Johnson '05
 executive@pershingangels.org
G-3, Operations and Training Officer
Mikeya Johnson '16
training@pershingangels.org
G-1, Personnel Officer
Rosalind Cooper '11

 personnel@pershingangels.org 

G-2, Expansion & Security Officer
Takiah Boyce '14

 expansion@pershingangels.org 

G-4, Supply Officer
Kamyra Bennett '00
 supply@pershingangels.org
G-8, Finance Officer
Dominique Reynolds '13
finance@pershingangels.org 
Public Affairs Officer
KiAnna DeVille '03    
 publicaffairs@pershingangels.org
Alumnae Affairs Officer
Gay Williams '83
 parliamentarian@pershingangels.org

Parliamentarian                                  

Isimemen Patterson '02

 alumnae@pershingangels.org

 National Webmaster

Rasia Lawson '09

webmaster@pershingangels.org

  

Mailing Address
National Society of Pershing Angels
2885 Sanford Ave SW #21820
Grandville, MI 49418
webmaster@pershingangels.org


Save